Staff

Dr. Richard Emerson
Senior Minister
remerson@fcclongview.org

Rev. Evan Dolive
Associate Minister of Family Life
edolive@fcclongview.org

Rev. Gala Strunk
Minister of Music/Organist
gstrunk@fcclongview.org

Rev. David Farmer
Minister of Outreach
dfarmer@fcclongview.org

Lyn Blount
Children's Minister
lblount@fcclongview.org

Pam Surles
Prep School Director
psurles@fcclongview.org

Alicia Farr
Financial Secretary
afarr@fcclongview.org

George Terrell
Facilities Coordinator
gterrell@fcclongview.org